Our Team

Ben Sebola

CEO

Mbali Mahlangu

Admin/Reception
admin@sebolaproperties.co.za
011 972 1447

Lucas Simbine

Office Manager
lucas@sebolaproperties.co.za
078 926 0634 / 065 863 2735

Zandile Mlambo

PR & Events Coordinator
zandile@sebolaproperties.co.za
065 863 7835

Busisiwe Thibedi

Property Broker
busisiwe@sebolaproperties.co.za
083 369 1540

Tebogo Mohlala

Property Broker
tebogo@sebolaproperties.co.za
083 567 5251

Matilda Kgatla

Property Broker
matilda@sebolaproperties.co.za
073 470 2875 / 072 247 6452

Contact Us

Tel: 011 051 6769
Cell: 073 343 6410
Email:

Address

46 Mooifontein Road
Birchliegh North
Kempton Park
1618